chiark / gitweb /
treewide: convert some left-over (usec_t) -1 to USEC_INFINITY
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
src/core/timer.c
src/test/test-conf-files.c

index 70aeedd..9155dfc 100644 (file)
@@ -543,7 +543,7 @@ static int timer_start(Unit *u) {
                         /* The timer has never run before,
                          * make sure a stamp file exists.
                          */
-                        touch_file(t->stamp_path, true, (usec_t) -1, UID_INVALID, GID_INVALID, 0);
+                        touch_file(t->stamp_path, true, USEC_INFINITY, UID_INVALID, GID_INVALID, 0);
         }
 
         t->result = TIMER_SUCCESS;
index 945ada5..71cfc02 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ static void setup_test_dir(char *tmp_dir, const char *files, ...) {
         va_start(ap, files);
         while (files != NULL) {
                 _cleanup_free_ char *path = strappend(tmp_dir, files);
-                assert_se(touch_file(path, true, (usec_t) -1, UID_INVALID, GID_INVALID, 0) == 0);
+                assert_se(touch_file(path, true, USEC_INFINITY, UID_INVALID, GID_INVALID, 0) == 0);
                 files = va_arg(ap, const char *);
         }
         va_end(ap);