chiark / gitweb /
Update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index b241a51..a965ba0 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,6 +27,12 @@ Features:
 
 * pam_systemd: try to get old session id from cgroup, if audit sessionid cannot be determined
 
 
 * pam_systemd: try to get old session id from cgroup, if audit sessionid cannot be determined
 
+* maybe introduce ~/.config/locale.conf and apply it within PAM
+
+* readahead: make use of EXT4_IOC_MOVE_EXT, as used by http://e4rat.sourceforge.net/
+
+* automount: implement expire
+
 * logind: auto-suspend, auto-shutdown:
         IdleAction=(none|suspend|hibernate|poweroff)
         IdleActionDelay=...
 * logind: auto-suspend, auto-shutdown:
         IdleAction=(none|suspend|hibernate|poweroff)
         IdleActionDelay=...