chiark / gitweb /
socket-proxyd(1): fix references to non-existant files
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:58:59 +0000 (20:58 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 23:30:38 +0000 (19:30 -0400)
socket.target -> sockets.target
/usr/bin/systemd-socket-proxyd -> /usr/lib/systemd/systemd-socket-proxyd

man/systemd-socket-proxyd.xml

index 90b3b1c..87122f5 100644 (file)
                                         invoked indirectly, for
                                         example with a shell script
                                         rather than with
-                                        <option>ExecStart=/usr/bin/systemd-socket-proxyd</option>
+                                        <option>ExecStart=/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-socket-proxyd</option>
                                         </para>
                                 </listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
 ListenStream=80
 
 [Install]
-WantedBy=socket.target]]>
+WantedBy=sockets.target]]>
 </programlisting>
                         </example>
                         <example label="proxy service unit">
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ $ curl http://localhost:80/]]>
 ListenStream=80
 
 [Install]
-WantedBy=socket.target]]>
+WantedBy=sockets.target]]>
 </programlisting>
                         </example>
                         <example label="combined proxy and nginx service unit">