chiark / gitweb /
man: document 'Z' in tmpfiles
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 23:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
man/systemd-tmpfiles.xml
man/tmpfiles.d.xml

index 08d5c73..20e399b 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,8 @@
                                 <listitem><para>If this option is passed all
                                 files and directories marked with f,
                                 F, d, D in the configuration files are
-                                created.</para></listitem>
+                                created. Files and directories marked with Z
+                                are relabeled.</para></listitem>
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
index 7f4c45c..580d99c 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,16 @@ d    /run/user 0755 root root 10d</programlisting>
                                         place of normal path
                                         names.</para></listitem>
                                 </varlistentry>
+
+                                <varlistentry>
+                                        <term><varname>Z</varname></term>
+                                        <listitem><para>Recursively
+                                        relabel security context of a path and
+                                        all its subdirectories (if it is a
+                                        directory). Lines of this type accept
+                                        shell-style globs in place of normal
+                                        path names.</para></listitem>
+                                </varlistentry>
                         </variablelist>
                 </refsect2>