chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: install rpm macros file to /usr/lib/rpm/macros.d
authorFedora systemd team <systemd-maint@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:30:12 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:06:22 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
RPM macros are moved from /etc to /usr, in the sprit of moving
in the direction of empty /etc.

RPM gained support for the new directory recently, in v. 4.10.90:
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=846679.

Makefile.am

index 02cd7e2..ca4513b 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ pkgconfigdatadir=$(datadir)/pkgconfig
 pkgconfiglibdir=$(libdir)/pkgconfig
 polkitpolicydir=$(datadir)/polkit-1/actions
 bashcompletiondir=@bashcompletiondir@
-rpmmacrosdir=$(sysconfdir)/rpm
+rpmmacrosdir=$(prefix)/lib/rpm/macros.d
 sysvinitdir=$(SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH)
 sysvrcnddir=$(SYSTEM_SYSVRCND_PATH)
 varlogdir=$(localstatedir)/log