chiark / gitweb /
libudev: fix udev_queue_get_queue_is_empty() logic
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:20:17 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
src/libudev/libudev-queue.c

index eb0e096..c32a7ef 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ _public_ int udev_queue_get_udev_is_active(struct udev_queue *udev_queue)
  **/
 _public_ int udev_queue_get_queue_is_empty(struct udev_queue *udev_queue)
 {
-        return access("/run/udev/queue", F_OK) >= 0;
+        return access("/run/udev/queue", F_OK) < 0;
 }
 
 /**