chiark / gitweb /
dbus-timer: fix bus_timer_vtable to have the correct times
authorDjalal Harouni <tixxdz@opendz.org>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:42:23 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 04:53:25 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
next_elapse_monotonic() should map to the "NextElapseUSecMonotonic"
property and next_elapse_realtime() to "NextElapseUSecRealtime" one.

This makes "systemctl list-timers" compute and show the correct times.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=75272

src/core/dbus-timer.c

index 277a45c..9d54b94 100644 (file)
@@ -140,8 +140,8 @@ const sd_bus_vtable bus_timer_vtable[] = {
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Unit", "s", property_get_unit, 0, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_CONST),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("TimersMonotonic", "a(stt)", property_get_monotonic_timers, 0, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_INVALIDATION),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("TimersCalendar", "a(sst)", property_get_calendar_timers, 0, SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_INVALIDATION),
-        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("NextElapseUSecRealtime", "t", bus_property_get_usec, offsetof(Timer, next_elapse_monotonic), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
-        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("NextElapseUSecMonotonic", "t", bus_property_get_usec, offsetof(Timer, next_elapse_realtime), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
+        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("NextElapseUSecRealtime", "t", bus_property_get_usec, offsetof(Timer, next_elapse_realtime), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
+        SD_BUS_PROPERTY("NextElapseUSecMonotonic", "t", bus_property_get_usec, offsetof(Timer, next_elapse_monotonic), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Result", "s", property_get_result, offsetof(Timer, result), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_EMITS_CHANGE),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("AccuracyUSec", "t", bus_property_get_usec, offsetof(Timer, accuracy_usec), SD_BUS_VTABLE_PROPERTY_CONST),
         SD_BUS_VTABLE_END