chiark / gitweb /
rules/99-systemd.rules.in: ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0" for incomplete md
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 18:30:49 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
rules/99-systemd.rules.in

index eb8ea0d..7709ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -16,10 +16,10 @@ SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", ENV{DM_UDEV_DISABLE_OTHER_RULES_FLAG}=
 
 # Ignore encrypted devices with no identified superblock on it, since
 # we are probably still calling mke2fs or mkswap on it.
-
 SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL!="ram*|loop*", ENV{DM_UUID}=="CRYPT-*", ENV{ID_PART_TABLE_TYPE}=="", ENV{ID_FS_USAGE}=="", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 
 # Ignore raid devices that are not yet assembled and started
+SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL=="md*", TEST!="md/array_state", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 SUBSYSTEM=="block", KERNEL=="md*", ATTR{md/array_state}=="|clear|inactive", ENV{SYSTEMD_READY}="0"
 
 # We need a hardware independent way to identify network devices. We