chiark / gitweb /
rules: net, tty description - ask hwdb explicitly for pci data
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:33:27 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
rules/75-net-description.rules
rules/75-tty-description.rules

index fe9fca1..7e62f8b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ ACTION=="remove", GOTO="net_end"
 SUBSYSTEM!="net", GOTO="net_end"
 
 IMPORT{builtin}="net_id"
+
 SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", IMPORT{builtin}="usb_id", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb --subsystem=usb"
 SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", GOTO="net_end"
 
 SUBSYSTEMS=="pci", ENV{ID_BUS}="pci", ENV{ID_VENDOR_ID}="$attr{vendor}", ENV{ID_MODEL_ID}="$attr{device}"
-
-IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb"
+SUBSYSTEMS=="pci", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb --subsystem=pci"
 
 LABEL="net_end"
index 83083d9..11277b7 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", IMPORT{builtin}="usb_id", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb --subsystem=u
 SUBSYSTEMS=="usb", GOTO="tty_end"
 
 SUBSYSTEMS=="pci", ENV{ID_BUS}="pci", ENV{ID_VENDOR_ID}="$attr{vendor}", ENV{ID_MODEL_ID}="$attr{device}"
-
-IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb"
+SUBSYSTEMS=="pci", IMPORT{builtin}="hwdb --subsystem=pci"
 
 LABEL="tty_end"