chiark / gitweb /
set IgnoreOnIsolate=true for systemd-cryptsetup@.service
authorAndrey Borzenkov <arvidjaar@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
When crypttab contains noauto, cryptsetup service does not have any
explicit dependencies. If service is started later manually (directly or via
mount dependency) it will be stopped on isolate.

mount units already have IgnoreOnIsolate set by default. Set it by
default for cryptsetup units as well.

src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup-generator.c

index 8792e6b..e1798a3 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static int create_disk(
                 "Conflicts=umount.target\n"
                 "DefaultDependencies=no\n"
                 "BindsTo=dev-mapper-%i.device\n"
+                "IgnoreOnIsolate=true\n"
                 "After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service\n",
                 f);