chiark / gitweb /
manager: fd must be int, not char
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
This should fix the crash reported by Dan Horak on s390x which
does not have VTs.

src/manager.c

index dae746c..9fc854b 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ static int manager_setup_notify(Manager *m) {
 }
 
 static int enable_special_signals(Manager *m) {
-        char fd;
+        int fd;
 
         assert(m);