chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: prepare release of 43 v43
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 04:00:27 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 04:02:38 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac

index 983ea16..9762da1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,9 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
 
 SUBDIRS = po
 
-LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_CURRENT=1
-LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_REVISION=2
-LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_AGE=1
+LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_CURRENT=2
+LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_REVISION=0
+LIBSYSTEMD_LOGIN_AGE=2
 
 LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_CURRENT=0
 LIBSYSTEMD_DAEMON_REVISION=1
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 048abcc..53ef982 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,5 +1,18 @@
 systemd System and Service Manager
 
+CHANGES WITH 43:
+        * This is mostly a bugfix release
+
+        * systems lacking /etc/os-release  are no longer supported.
+
+        * Various functionality updates to libsystemd-login.so
+
+        * Track class of PAM logins to distuingish greeters from
+          normal user logins.
+
+        Contributions from: Kay Sievers, Lennart Poettering, Michael
+        Biebl
+
 CHANGES WITH 42:
         * This is an important bugfix release for v41.
 
index 39a9f88..62e8cdf 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.63)
 
-AC_INIT([systemd],[42],[systemd-devel@lists.freedesktop.org])
+AC_INIT([systemd],[43],[systemd-devel@lists.freedesktop.org])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/main.c])
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADERS([config.h])