chiark / gitweb /
man: there is no session mode, only user mode
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index a577e91..1b71538 100644 (file)
 
                 <table>
                   <title>
-                    Load path when running in session mode (<option>--user</option>).
+                    Load path when running in user mode (<option>--user</option>).
                   </title>
 
                   <tgroup cols='2'>