chiark / gitweb /
keymap: Add keymap quirk of WebCam key for MSI netbooks.
authorYin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 07:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 16:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
I've verified that this patch fixes MSI U100, N014, U135
http://bugs.meego.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1741

Signed-off-by: Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
extras/keymap/keymaps/micro-star

index 0469434..0de5ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 0xE2 bluetooth # satellite dish2
 0xE4 f22 # Fn-F3   Touchpad disable
 0xEC email # envelope button
+0xEE camera # Fn-F6 camera disable
 0xF6 wlan # satellite dish1
 0xF7 brightnessdown # Fn-F4
 0xF8 brightnessup # Fn-F5