chiark / gitweb /
units: add getty@.service define for Gentoo
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Mon, 17 May 2010 09:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
units/getty@.service.m4

index b951248..9787638 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
 
 m4_ifdef(`TARGET_FEDORA', `m4_define(`GETTY', `/sbin/mingetty')')m4_dnl
 m4_ifdef(`TARGET_DEBIAN', `m4_define(`GETTY', `/sbin/getty 38400')')m4_dnl
+m4_ifdef(`TARGET_GENTOO', `m4_define(`GETTY', `/sbin/agetty 38400')')m4_dnl
 m4_dnl
 [Unit]
 Description=Getty on %I