chiark / gitweb /
filesystem targets: disable default dependencies
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
This means we can use default dependencies on mount units without having to get them automatically
ordered before the filesystem targets.

Reported-by: Thomas Baechler <thomas@archlinux.org>
units/initrd-fs.target
units/initrd-root-fs.target
units/local-fs.target
units/remote-fs.target

index 7578b88..866f0d0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ OnFailure=emergency.target
 OnFailureIsolate=yes
 ConditionPathExists=/etc/initrd-release
 After=initrd-parse-etc.service
+DefaultDependencies=no
+Conflicts=shutdown.target
index cd189f0..d0b9863 100644 (file)
@@ -11,3 +11,5 @@ Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
 ConditionPathExists=/etc/initrd-release
 OnFailure=emergency.target
 OnFailureIsolate=yes
+DefaultDependencies=no
+Conflicts=shutdown.target
index 18c3d74..8f06ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,7 @@
 Description=Local File Systems
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
 After=local-fs-pre.target
+DefaultDependencies=no
+Conflicts=shutdown.target
 OnFailure=emergency.target
 OnFailureIsolate=no
index 09213e8..43ffa5c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@
 Description=Remote File Systems
 Documentation=man:systemd.special(7)
 After=remote-fs-pre.target
+DefaultDependencies=no
+Conflicts=shutdown.target
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target