chiark / gitweb /
tests: unlink temp file used in test
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 18:38:23 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
src/test/test-util.c

index 2b46699..35dd63f 100644 (file)
@@ -654,6 +654,8 @@ static void test_writing_tmpfile(void) {
         assert(r == 0);
         printf("contents: %s", contents);
         assert(streq(contents, "abc\n" ALPHANUMERICAL "\n"));
+
+        unlink(name);
 }
 
 static void test_hexdump(void) {