chiark / gitweb /
add Belarussian mapping: simple, 'by' and 'by'
authorAdam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 20:57:58 +0000 (12:57 -0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
src/locale/kbd-model-map

index a895880..a0d7d19 100644 (file)
@@ -70,3 +70,4 @@ cf                    ca(fr)  pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 sv-latin1              se      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 sr-cy                  rs      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 gr                     gr,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll
+by                     by,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll