chiark / gitweb /
service: Don't crash because of double free when Arch services are disabled in rc...
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:21:34 +0000 (04:21 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:41:04 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
src/service.c

index 6a230e5..d9e0b20 100644 (file)
@@ -2795,6 +2795,7 @@ static int service_enumerate(Manager *m) {
                 STRV_FOREACH(p, arch_daemons_split) {
 
                         free(name);
+                        name = NULL;
 
                         if (**p == '!') /* daemons prefixed with ! are disabled, so ignore them */
                                 continue;