chiark / gitweb /
getty-generator: fix stripping /dev/
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
src/getty-generator/getty-generator.c

index feb5815..aeb6d71 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                                         t = tty;
 
                                 /* Then, make sure it's actually a pty */
-                                t = path_startswith(tty, "pts/");
+                                t = path_startswith(t, "pts/");
                                 if (!t)
                                         continue;