chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: require certain version of libselinux
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 09:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
./.libs/libsystemd-core.a(libsystemd_core_la-selinux-access.o):
In function "selinux_access_check":
src/core/selinux-access.c:487: undefined reference to
"selinux_check_access"

configure.ac

index b989136..9cb9d83 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ fi
 have_selinux=no
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(selinux, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-selinux], [Disable optional SELINUX support]))
 if test "x$enable_selinux" != "xno"; then
-        PKG_CHECK_MODULES(SELINUX, [ libselinux ],
+        PKG_CHECK_MODULES([SELINUX], [libselinux >= 2.1.9],
                 [AC_DEFINE(HAVE_SELINUX, 1, [Define if SELinux is available]) have_selinux=yes], have_selinux=no)
         if test "x$have_selinux" = xno -a "x$enable_selinux" = xyes; then
                 AC_MSG_ERROR([*** SELinux support requested but libraries not found])