chiark / gitweb /
bus-driverd: fix flags translation in driver_request_name
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@partner.samsung.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
Flags for a name entry (KDBUS_NAME_*) should be set for
cmd_name->flags (not conn_flags)

src/bus-driverd/bus-driverd.c

index b11eb55..f28dc57 100644 (file)
@@ -303,7 +303,7 @@ static int driver_request_name(sd_bus *bus, sd_bus_message *m, void *userdata, s
         n = alloca0(size);
         n->size = size;
         memcpy(n->name, name, l+1);
-        kdbus_translate_request_name_flags(flags, (uint64_t *) &n->conn_flags);
+        kdbus_translate_request_name_flags(flags, (uint64_t *) &n->flags);
 
         /* This function is open-coded because we request the name 'on behalf'
          * of the requesting connection */