chiark / gitweb /
man: we don't have 'Wanted' dependency
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:28:31 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 07:29:02 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
man/systemd.unit.xml

index e9395ff..88c9d7f 100644 (file)
                 <filename>foo.service.wants/</filename> may exist. All
                 unit files symlinked from such a directory are
                 implicitly added as dependencies of type
-                <varname>Wanted=</varname> to the unit. This is useful
+                <varname>Wants=</varname> to the unit. This is useful
                 to hook units into the start-up of other units,
                 without having to modify their unit files. For details
-                about the semantics of <varname>Wanted=</varname>, see
+                about the semantics of <varname>Wants=</varname>, see
                 below. The preferred way to create symlinks in the
                 <filename>.wants/</filename> directory of a unit file
                 is with the <command>enable</command> command of the