chiark / gitweb /
static-nodes: don't hardcode path to mkdir
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:08:31 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
Makefile.am
units/kmod-static-nodes.service.in

index f1dfeed..2283d05 100644 (file)
@@ -4173,6 +4173,7 @@ substitutions = \
        '|DEBUGTTY=$(DEBUGTTY)|' \
        '|KILL=$(KILL)|' \
        '|KMOD=$(KMOD)|' \
+       '|MKDIR_P=$(MKDIR_P)|' \
        '|QUOTAON=$(QUOTAON)|' \
        '|QUOTACHECK=$(QUOTACHECK)|' \
        '|SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=$(sysvinitdir)|' \
index f8a2d47..624a650 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,5 @@ Before=sysinit.target systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service
 
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
-ExecStartPre=/usr/bin/mkdir -p /run/tmpfiles.d
+ExecStartPre=@MKDIR_P@ /run/tmpfiles.d
 ExecStart=@KMOD@ static-nodes --format=tmpfiles --output=/run/tmpfiles.d/kmod.conf