chiark / gitweb /
man: fix Type= reference
authorMarcos Felipe Rasia de Mello <marcosfrm@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 19:47:57 +0000 (17:47 -0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 21:01:28 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
Simple man page fix attached.

--
Marcos

From 268d10a2f8769fd1dcb9440670af15ac02c5df89 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Marcos Mello <marcosfrm@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Dec 2013 17:19:04 -0200
Subject: [PATCH 1/1] man: fix Type= reference

man/systemd.service.xml

index 5afeffa..2048d7b 100644 (file)
 
                                 <para>If set to
                                 <option>simple</option> (the default
-                                value if <varname>BusName=</varname>
+                                value if <varname>Type=</varname>
                                 is not specified), it is expected that
                                 the process configured with
                                 <varname>ExecStart=</varname> is the