chiark / gitweb /
Revert "build-sys: include PolicyKit files as part of distribution"
authorMike Gilbert <floppym@gentoo.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:43:14 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:10:53 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
This reverts commit 0c26bfc3d21fdb3963f1248c237e2f1a33b5566d.

src/core/org.freedesktop.systemd1.policy.in.in depends on values which
are specified at configure time, so we cannot ship the corresponding
policy file in the tarball.

Since we need to regenerate one policy file, we might as well generate
them all.

Makefile.am

index bb8fc47..220e99e 100644 (file)
@@ -5281,7 +5281,7 @@ units/user/%: units/%.m4
        $(AM_V_M4)$(M4) -P $(M4_DEFINES) -DFOR_USER=1 < $< > $@
 
 if ENABLE_POLKIT
-dist_polkitpolicy_DATA = \
+nodist_polkitpolicy_DATA = \
        $(polkitpolicy_files) \
        $(polkitpolicy_in_in_files:.policy.in.in=.policy)
 endif