chiark / gitweb /
mount: mount all cgroup controllers in containers, too
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 03:42:48 +0000 (04:42 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 03:43:28 +0000 (04:43 +0100)
src/core/mount-setup.c

index 6140f56..fe50fb1 100644 (file)
@@ -315,6 +315,7 @@ int mount_cgroup_controllers(char ***join_controllers) {
                 p.type = "cgroup";
                 p.options = options;
                 p.flags = MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV;
+                p.mode = MNT_IN_CONTAINER;
 
                 r = mount_one(&p, true);
                 free(controller);