chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add sd_j_open_container manpage alias
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 01:26:08 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 03:47:26 +0000 (22:47 -0500)
Makefile-man.am

index 3811949..c5f73d4 100644 (file)
@@ -156,6 +156,7 @@ MANPAGES_ALIAS += \
        man/sd_journal_get_monotonic_usec.3 \
        man/sd_journal_get_timeout.3 \
        man/sd_journal_next_skip.3 \
+       man/sd_journal_open_container.3 \
        man/sd_journal_open_directory.3 \
        man/sd_journal_open_files.3 \
        man/sd_journal_perror.3 \
@@ -258,6 +259,7 @@ man/sd_journal_get_events.3: man/sd_journal_get_fd.3
 man/sd_journal_get_monotonic_usec.3: man/sd_journal_get_realtime_usec.3
 man/sd_journal_get_timeout.3: man/sd_journal_get_fd.3
 man/sd_journal_next_skip.3: man/sd_journal_next.3
+man/sd_journal_open_container.3: man/sd_journal_open.3
 man/sd_journal_open_directory.3: man/sd_journal_open.3
 man/sd_journal_open_files.3: man/sd_journal_open.3
 man/sd_journal_perror.3: man/sd_journal_print.3
@@ -464,6 +466,9 @@ man/sd_journal_get_timeout.html: man/sd_journal_get_fd.html
 man/sd_journal_next_skip.html: man/sd_journal_next.html
        $(html-alias)
 
+man/sd_journal_open_container.html: man/sd_journal_open.html
+       $(html-alias)
+
 man/sd_journal_open_directory.html: man/sd_journal_open.html
        $(html-alias)