chiark / gitweb /
units: fix minor typo
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:38:04 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
units/systemd-machined.service.in

index e60ea32..3ae0847 100644 (file)
@@ -20,5 +20,5 @@ WatchdogSec=1min
 PrivateTmp=yes
 PrivateDevices=yes
 PrivateNetwork=yes
-PortectSystem=full
+ProtectSystem=full
 ProtectHome=yes