chiark / gitweb /
shared: fix build on !x86
authorShawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 17:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0700)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:33:10 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
src/shared/virt.c

index 1abd686..4f8134a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@
 
 /* Returns a short identifier for the various VM implementations */
 int detect_vm(const char **id) {
 
 /* Returns a short identifier for the various VM implementations */
 int detect_vm(const char **id) {
+        _cleanup_free_ char *cpuinfo_contents = NULL;
+        int r;
 
 #if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
 
 
 #if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
 
@@ -67,8 +69,6 @@ int detect_vm(const char **id) {
         const char *j, *k;
         bool hypervisor;
         _cleanup_free_ char *hvtype = NULL;
         const char *j, *k;
         bool hypervisor;
         _cleanup_free_ char *hvtype = NULL;
-        _cleanup_free_ char *cpuinfo_contents = NULL;
-        int r;
 
         /* Try high-level hypervisor sysfs file first:
          *
 
         /* Try high-level hypervisor sysfs file first:
          *