chiark / gitweb /
update .gitignore
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 19:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 19:58:01 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
.gitignore
src/core/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libsystemd-daemon/.gitignore
src/libsystemd-id128/.gitignore
src/libudev/.gitignore
src/login/.gitignore

index 2bfc77c..cf1dff8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 /systemd-coredump
 /systemd-cat
 /systemd-rc-local-generator
-/libsystemd-id128.pc
 /journalctl
 /systemd-journald
 /test-id128
@@ -13,8 +12,6 @@
 /test-install
 /org.freedesktop.hostname1.xml
 /org.freedesktop.locale1.xml
-/libsystemd-daemon.pc
-/libsystemd-login.pc
 /test-login
 /loginctl
 /systemd-localed
@@ -56,7 +53,6 @@
 /systemd-update-utmp
 /test-env-replace
 /systemd-cgls
-/systemd.pc
 /test-cgroup
 .libs/
 /systemd-notify
diff --git a/src/core/.gitignore b/src/core/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..eef2e59
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/systemd.pc
index aa0de7e..0c8a5d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-libudev.pc
+/libudev.pc
index 1c0f399..6fb49e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
-logind-gperf.c
-org.freedesktop.login1.policy
-73-seat-late.rules
+/libsystemd-login.pc
+/logind-gperf.c
+/org.freedesktop.login1.policy
+/73-seat-late.rules