chiark / gitweb /
tmpfiles: Remove X11 lock files for displays :10 and higher too
authorJosh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 22:56:39 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 00:35:02 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
tmpfiles.d/x11.conf

index 5072b58..7f81af6 100644 (file)
@@ -15,4 +15,4 @@ d /tmp/.font-unix 1777 root root 10d
 d /tmp/.Test-unix 1777 root root 10d
 
 # Unlink the X11 lock files
-r /tmp/.X[0-9]-lock
+r /tmp/.X[0-9]*-lock