chiark / gitweb /
logind will always be built
authorAndy Wingo <wingo@pobox.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:58:17 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:00:18 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
man/logind.xml

index 7afacbf..da0bd7a 100644 (file)
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 -->
 
-<refentry id="logind.service">
+<refentry id="systemd-logind.service">
 
   <refentryinfo>
-    <title>logind.service</title>
+    <title>systemd-logind.service</title>
     <productname>systemd</productname>
 
     <authorgroup>
   </refentryinfo>
 
   <refmeta>
-    <refentrytitle>logind.service</refentrytitle>
+    <refentrytitle>systemd-logind.service</refentrytitle>
     <manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
   </refmeta>
 
   <refnamediv>
-    <refname>logind.service</refname>
-    <refname>logind</refname>
+    <refname>systemd-logind.service</refname>
+    <refname>systemd-logind</refname>
     <refpurpose>Login manager</refpurpose>
   </refnamediv>
 
   <refsynopsisdiv>
-    <para><filename>logind.service</filename></para>
-    <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/logind</filename></para>
+    <para><filename>systemd-logind.service</filename></para>
+    <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-logind</filename></para>
   </refsynopsisdiv>
 
   <refsect1>
     <title>Description</title>
 
-    <para><command>logind</command> is a system service that
+    <para><command>systemd-logind</command> is a system service that
     manages user logins. It is responsible for:</para>
 
     <itemizedlist>
     <para>See the <ulink
     url="http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/logind">
     logind D-Bus API Documentation</ulink> for information about the
-    APIs <filename>logind</filename> provides.</para>
+    APIs <filename>systemd-logind</filename> provides.</para>
 
     <para>For more information on the inhibition logic see the <ulink
     url="http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd/inhibit">Inhibitor