chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: add missing verbs to help
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:57:47 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 14:58:00 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 6a4c2d6..58a6fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -4645,6 +4645,7 @@ static int systemctl_help(void) {
                "                      verbose, export, json, json-pretty, json-sse, cat)\n\n"
                "Unit Commands:\n"
                "  list-units                      List loaded units\n"
+               "  list-sockets                    List loaded sockets ordered by address\n"
                "  start [NAME...]                 Start (activate) one or more units\n"
                "  stop [NAME...]                  Stop (deactivate) one or more units\n"
                "  reload [NAME...]                Reload one or more units\n"
@@ -4701,7 +4702,8 @@ static int systemctl_help(void) {
                "Environment Commands:\n"
                "  show-environment                Dump environment\n"
                "  set-environment [NAME=VALUE...] Set one or more environment variables\n"
-               "  unset-environment [NAME...]     Unset one or more environment variables\n\n"
+               "  unset-environment [NAME...]     Unset one or more environment variables\n"
+               "  set-log-level LEVEL             Set logging threshold for systemd\n\n"
                "Manager Lifecycle Commands:\n"
                "  daemon-reload                   Reload systemd manager configuration\n"
                "  daemon-reexec                   Reexecute systemd manager\n\n"