chiark / gitweb /
sysusers: order before tmpfiles which need the ids
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:16:46 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
units/systemd-sysusers.service.in

index a4c7714..cd65cc8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Documentation=man:sysusers.d(5) man:systemd-sysusers.service(8)
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 After=systemd-readahead-collect.service systemd-readahead-replay.service systemd-remount-fs.service
-Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target systemd-update-done.service
+Before=sysinit.target shutdown.target systemd-tmpfiles-setup-dev.service systemd-update-done.service
 RefuseManualStart=yes
 RefuseManualStop=yes
 ConditionNeedsUpdate=/etc