chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: fix ThinkPad X* Tablet special keys
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 20:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:20:38 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
ThinkPad tablet firmware has DMI product name and version reversed:

Handle 0x0001, DMI type 1, 27 bytes
System Information
        Manufacturer: LENOVO
        Product Name: 7762AS1
        Version: ThinkPad X61 Tablet
        Serial Number: LKZCDH2
        UUID: 6ADBC681-4FC9-11CB-844F-B47CB9210BE2
        Wake-up Type: Power Switch
        SKU Number: Not Specified
        Family: ThinkPad X61 Tablet

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 1b7d871..2cb9769 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,6 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnS10-*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_f3=f21
 
 # Thinkpad X200_Tablet
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnThinkPad*X2*Tablet*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pn*:pvrThinkPad*X2*Tablet*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_5d=menu
  KEYBOARD_KEY_63=fn
@@ -596,7 +595,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pn*:pvrThinkPad*X2*Tablet*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6c=direction                              # rotate screen
 
 # ThinkPad X6 Tablet
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pnThinkPad*X6*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnLENOVO*:pn*:pvrThinkPad*X6*Tablet*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6c=direction                              # rotate
  KEYBOARD_KEY_68=leftmeta                               # toolbox
  KEYBOARD_KEY_6b=esc                                    # escape