chiark / gitweb /
Prep v234: Apply missing upstream fixes in src/test (6/6)
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
src/test/test-path-util.c
src/test/test-user-util.c

index c27624b..64f37a2 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #include "mount-util.h"
 #include "path-util.h"
 #include "rm-rf.h"
+#include "stat-util.h"
 #include "string-util.h"
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "util.h"
index e54f79e..d79c078 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@
 ***/
 
 #include "alloc-util.h"
-#include "def.h"
 #include "macro.h"
 #include "string-util.h"
 #include "user-util.h"
@@ -151,7 +150,9 @@ int main(int argc, char*argv[]) {
         test_uid_to_name_one(0xFFFFFFFF, "4294967295");
 
         test_gid_to_name_one(0, "root");
+#if 0 /// UNNEEDED by elogind
         test_gid_to_name_one(TTY_GID, "tty");
+#endif // 0
         test_gid_to_name_one(0xFFFF, "65535");
         test_gid_to_name_one(0xFFFFFFFF, "4294967295");