chiark / gitweb /
core: use correct argument of type JobResult
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
src/core/job.c

index 5ff95f5..31ab118 100644 (file)
@@ -821,7 +821,7 @@ int job_finish_and_invalidate(Job *j, JobResult result, bool recursive) {
                 log_struct(LOG_NOTICE,
                            "UNIT=%s", u->id,
                            "JOB_TYPE=%s", job_type_to_string(t),
-                           "JOB_RESULT=%s", job_result_to_string(t),
+                           "JOB_RESULT=%s", job_result_to_string(result),
                            "Job %s/%s failed with result '%s'.",
                            u->id,
                            job_type_to_string(t),