chiark / gitweb /
doc: orthographic corrections
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:08:57 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 02:05:19 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
man/udev.xml

index da4ff22..54a2dd3 100644 (file)
           <listitem>
             <para>An ordered, space-separated list of policies by which the
               interface name should be set. <literal>NamePolicy</literal> may
-              be disabeled by specifying <literal>net.ifnames=0</literal> on the
+              be disabled by specifying <literal>net.ifnames=0</literal> on the
               kernel commandline. Each of the policies may fail, and the first
-              successfull one is used. The name is not set directly, but
+              successful one is used. The name is not set directly, but
               is exported to udev as the property <literal>ID_NET_NAME</literal>,
               which is, by default, used by a udev rule to set
               <literal>NAME</literal>. The available policies are: