chiark / gitweb /
transaction: avoid garbage collecting the anchor job
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:48:24 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:12:28 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
Make sure the anchor job is never considered garbage, even if it has no links
leading to it (this will be allowed in the next patch).

src/core/transaction.c

index cac58e6..ddb02c0 100644 (file)
@@ -454,7 +454,7 @@ static void transaction_collect_garbage(Transaction *tr) {
                 again = false;
 
                 HASHMAP_FOREACH(j, tr->jobs, i) {
-                        if (j->object_list) {
+                        if (tr->anchor_job == j || j->object_list) {
                                 /* log_debug("Keeping job %s/%s because of %s/%s", */
                                 /*           j->unit->id, job_type_to_string(j->type), */
                                 /*           j->object_list->subject ? j->object_list->subject->unit->id : "root", */