chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: split "make upload" and "make tango"
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:06:46 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:07:58 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 4fe766a..01c981e 100644 (file)
@@ -5054,13 +5054,15 @@ kdbus-update:
        ( cd $(top_srcdir)/src/libsystemd/ && \
        wget -N https://d-bus.googlecode.com/git/kdbus.h )
 
+.PHONY: git-tag
+git-tag:
+       git tag -s "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
+
+www_target = www.freedesktop.org:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd
 .PHONY: upload
 upload: all check dist
-       cp -v systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz /home/lennart/git.fedora/systemd/
-       scp systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz fdo:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd/
-       scp man/*.html tango:public/systemd-man/
+       scp systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz $(www_target)
 
-www_target = www.freedesktop.org:/srv/www.freedesktop.org/www/software/systemd
 .PHONY: doc-sync
 doc-sync: all destdir-sphinx
        gtkdoc-rebase --html-dir=docs/libudev/html --online
@@ -5070,9 +5072,10 @@ doc-sync: all destdir-sphinx
        rsync -rlv --delete-excluded --include="*.html" --exclude="*" --omit-dir-times man/ $(www_target)/man/
        rsync -rlv --delete --omit-dir-times docs/html/python-systemd/ $(www_target)/python-systemd/
 
-.PHONY: git-tag
-git-tag:
-       git tag -s "v$(VERSION)" -m "systemd $(VERSION)"
+.PHONY: tango
+tango: upload
+       cp -v systemd-$(VERSION).tar.xz /home/lennart/git.fedora/systemd/
+       scp man/*.html tango:public/systemd-man/
 
 .PHONY: install-tree
 install-tree: all