chiark / gitweb /
shared: fix search_and_fopen with alternate roots
authorMichael Marineau <michael.marineau@coreos.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 02:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 04:10:47 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
Update for the current behavior of path_strv_resolve which now returns
paths relative to the given root, not the full absolute paths.

src/shared/util.c

index c1e1f9f..aaf109e 100644 (file)
@@ -5686,7 +5686,10 @@ static int search_and_fopen_internal(const char *path, const char *mode, const c
                 _cleanup_free_ char *p = NULL;
                 FILE *f;
 
-                p = strjoin(*i, "/", path, NULL);
+                if (root)
+                        p = strjoin(root, *i, "/", path, NULL);
+                else
+                        p = strjoin(*i, "/", path, NULL);
                 if (!p)
                         return -ENOMEM;