chiark / gitweb /
udev: don't mix static and dynamic libs
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:54:41 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:58:19 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 2acd22b..bb18217 100644 (file)
@@ -2347,7 +2347,7 @@ libudev_core_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-rtnl.la \
-       libsystemd-id128.la \
+       libsystemd-id128-internal.la \
        $(BLKID_LIBS) \
        $(KMOD_LIBS)