chiark / gitweb /
man: fix path for system-sleep hook directory
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:36:22 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
man/systemd-suspend.service.xml

index 690f961..9a3ae1b 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
                 <para><filename>systemd-suspend.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>systemd-hibernate.service</filename></para>
                 <para><filename>systemd-hybrid-sleep.service</filename></para>
-                <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/systemd-sleep</filename></para>
+                <para><filename>/usr/lib/systemd/system-sleep</filename></para>
         </refsynopsisdiv>
 
         <refsect1>