chiark / gitweb /
plymouth: don't wait forever for plymouth in case it is stuck
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
TODO
units/plymouth-quit.service

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 744d038..415eb76 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ Features:
 
 * invoke vhangup() before and after invoking getty
 
+* skip readahead on physically r/o media
+
 * support "auto" and "comment=systemd.automount" at the same time for an fstab entry
 
 * Make use of UnknownInterface, UnknownObject
index dabe7c2..164499a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,3 +12,4 @@ After=rc-local.service plymouth-start.service
 [Service]
 ExecStart=-/bin/plymouth quit
 Type=oneshot
+TimeoutSec=20