chiark / gitweb /
test-bus-marshal.c: do not call g_type_init() for modern glib versions
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
src/libsystemd-bus/test-bus-marshal.c

index e7d0cc7..20ae723 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,9 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                 GDBusMessage *g;
                 char *p;
 
+#if !defined(GLIB_VERSION_2_36)
                 g_type_init();
+#endif
 
                 g = g_dbus_message_new_from_blob(buffer, sz, 0, NULL);
                 p = g_dbus_message_print(g, 0);