chiark / gitweb /
units: Enable plymouth for Frugalware
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 8 May 2011 11:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 May 2011 20:41:02 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
configure.ac
units/frugalware/display-manager.service

index dcd4b9d..4a56101 100644 (file)
@@ -356,6 +356,7 @@ case $with_distro in
                 SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=/etc/rc.d
                 AC_DEFINE(TARGET_FRUGALWARE, [], [Target is Frugalware])
                 M4_DISTRO_FLAG=-DTARGET_FRUGALWARE=1
+                have_plymouth=true
                 ;;
         altlinux)
                 SYSTEM_SYSVINIT_PATH=/etc/rc.d/init.d
index a092c56..e614225 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,6 @@
 Description=Display Manager
 After=syslog.target local.service systemd-user-sessions.service
 
-Conflicts=splashy-quit.service
-After=splashy-quit.service
-
 [Service]
 EnvironmentFile=/etc/sysconfig/desktop
 ExecStart=/bin/bash -c "exec ${desktop}"