chiark / gitweb /
bootctl: rename status output header
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 03:26:12 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:55:09 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
src/boot/bootctl.c

index b916012..4ec5d81 100644 (file)
@@ -143,8 +143,8 @@ static int show_status(char **args, unsigned n) {
 
         err = boot_info_query(info);
 
-        printf("Machine:\n");
-        printf("           ID: %s\n", sd_id128_to_string(info->machine_id, buf));
+        printf("Identification:\n");
+        printf("   Machine ID: %s\n", sd_id128_to_string(info->machine_id, buf));
         printf("      Boot ID: %s\n", sd_id128_to_string(info->boot_id, buf));
         printf("\n");