chiark / gitweb /
conf: add commented default SysVConsole= value
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 18:59:01 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:44:37 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
src/system.conf

index 20218d1..11885e0 100644 (file)
@@ -15,5 +15,6 @@
 #DumpCore=yes
 #CrashShell=no
 #ShowStatus=yes
+#SysVConsole=yes
 #CrashChVT=1
 #CPUAffinity=1 2