chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: efi - move cflag from x86_64 to common section
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:55:32 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
Makefile.am

index 93c0509..470d58b 100644 (file)
@@ -2531,6 +2531,7 @@ efi_cflags = \
        $(EFI_CFLAGS) \
        -Wall \
        -Wextra \
+       -std=gnu90 \
        -nostdinc \
        -ggdb -O0 \
        -fpic \
@@ -2547,8 +2548,7 @@ if ARCH_X86_64
 efi_cflags += \
        -mno-red-zone \
        -DEFI_FUNCTION_WRAPPER \
-       -DGNU_EFI_USE_MS_ABI \
-       -std=gnu90
+       -DGNU_EFI_USE_MS_ABI
 endif
 
 efi_ldflags = \